Text Box: Qui Nhon
Phu Kat * Pleiku
An Khe

647th Quartermaster Company

Petroleum

 

Please see contact us page, email me with your information, name, where you were, what year or years you were there, and don’t forget your email address. When I receive the information I will post it on this guest book page. Help your buddies find you, or you find your buddies. All ranks are welcome,

 

 

1) Terry Blexrud E4, Pump station 10,            68-69

              TMBlex@crosslake.net

2) Jim Milroy E4, Pump station 3,        67-68

              miljam@cvok.net

3) Don Lucariello  E5, Company Headquarters,         69-70

              Luke33@aol.com

4) Tom Blasque E4,  Pump station 9,              68-69

              alohatommy49@sbcglobal.net

5) Vic Podell 1st Lt. OIC, Pump station 8,       69

              vp1lt@aol.com

6) Larry F Getkin Radio Operator Pump Station 7      68-69

    Please send current email address, Web Master

 

7) Bob Morgado   E5 Driver (Water) Company Headquarters 1         8-69

              bbmorgado@yahoo.com

8) Francis Mazzone  79th QM  Plt. Plieku       68-70

              FMazzone@ADESTAGROUP.com    FMazzoneJr@aol.com

9) Francis Sullivan   Pump Station 9                68-69

              frnksull@aol.com

10) Jerry Petrie  79th QM Plt.  E5        69-70

              jpetrie@stx.rr.com

11) Milton Milstead 647th QM Company Commander            67-68

              redriver240@sbcglobal.net      

12) Bob Draeger An Khe Tank Farm,              69-70

              bucknerbob@comcast.net  

13) Ed Pelatowski E4 Mail Clerk, Headquarters, AnKhe        68--69

              kpelatowski@aol.com

14) Steve Strubhar E4 Company Headquarters         69-70

              STRUBHAR11@aol.com

15) Joseph L Halaburda E5 Sr.Pump.Sta.Opr            68-69

              kevin.halaburda@gmail.com  Kevin son of Joe.  

16) Barry Paul  1st LT.  OIC, Pump Station 9-10, Tank Farm Plieku  68-69

              spaul2@comcast.net                      

17) Arthur (Art) Foshey PFC  Pump Station 8-9         68-69 

              afoshey@gmail.com

18) George Scheller  79th Plt.             69

              gns33@aol.com  

19) Roy Roach E4 Plieku 6      8-69

              revroach@yahoo.com 

20) Mike Miller  Pump Station 9 & 79th Qm Plt           69-70

              mikesgunsandammo@comcast.net 

21) Phil Manor E4 Company Area       68-69

              dablueguitar@yahoo.com 

22) Jim Lehman E5 An Khe Tank Farm          69-70

              jlehman@jclogistics.net

23) Gary Cass E4  Perimeter Guard/Motor Pool Dispatch     69-70

              glcass1@yahoo.com

24) Tobe Owens E6 Company area                 66-67

              Mell_owens_1999@yahoo.com

25) Charles Smith E4  Company Area            8-69

              cowboysz@bellsouth.net 

26) Frank Gaydos  E5 Company Motor Pool  6          6-67

              frankgaydos@comcast.net  

27) Bobby Tyner E5 Pipeline patrol PS 4        66-67

              tynerstexturning@aol.com 

28) Jessie McKelry E4 Company Area            68-69

              jmckelry676@comcast.net

29) Edward Ross E4 PS 8       68-69

              emcduffie@sbcglobal.net 

30) Conrad Creitz  E4  TDY  PS 2       68

              conradcreitz@yahoo.com

31) Jose Beno Del Rio SP4  PS10    68-69

              opm@cfl.rr.com  OR  benoyzaida@gmail.com

32) Terry Gwillim     68-69

              thunder49017@yahoo.com

33) Roberto Cuesta    E6  PS 4,5 and 8          67-68

              robalinda@yahoo.com

34) Timothy J. Withrow  E4  PS 8        68-69

              Twithrow3@msn.com

35) Ken Henghold    E4    647th QM Cam Rahn Bay             66-67

              kenhenghold@charter.net

36) Bob Waddell    79th btl  647th QM            68-69

              r_waddell@live.com

37) Allan Adkins    E3    647th QM An Khe    68-69

              anladkins@centurylink.net

38) Kenny Jordahl    SPC-4    PS8    68-69

              kjordahl@cox.net

39) James Turgeon    SSG    NCOIC An Khe tank farm, PS 7,9,10    68-69

              jaturgeon@comcast.net

40) Dan Gowdy 647th QM pump station 1-3     67-68

              kclaws@consolidated.net  

41) Chuck Waddle E5   647th QM, company clerk, enlistment NCO    69

              chuckwplexusproducts@yahoo.com

42) Elmer Wiggins 1st lt Company EO, Mess, Supply   68-69

              floyd_wiggins@bellsouth.net

43) George Shumaker    E4   Cam Rahn Bay     65-66

              g.shumaker@sbcglobal.net

44) Arthur Arnold    E4   Pump Station 4-5     69-70

              artforcars@Yahoo.com

45) Carter Childers    Platoon Leader, 2nd LT   Pump Station 9-10     68

                childerscp@gmail.com

 

46) Roger Smith  647th QM   Sp4   Cam Rahn Bay  Qui Nhon  An Khe   66-67 

              rlsmith41@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GUEST BOOKTerry Blexrud Web Master

Home

Contact Us

Related Links

Guestbook

Photo Page

Decorations

History

Don's Photos

Photo's DC

Erwin's Photos

Support Units

Search